Board Meeting Schedule

BRENTWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT Meetings are scheduled on the
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.

2019-2020 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE
There are no meetings in July unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
CANCELLED
           
Central Office
Administrative Center 

 7:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
           
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
CANCELLED

Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.
CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 6, 2019


Central Office 
Administrative Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, August 20, 2019


Central Office Conference Center

7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Central Office
Administrative Center

7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Business Meeting and Tax Rate Hearing
Central Office Conference Center


7:00 p.m.
Business Meeting and Tax Rate Hearing


Tuesday, October 1, 2019

           
Central Office
Administrative Center

 7:00 p.m.

           
Tuesday, October 15, 2019


Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Central Office
Administrative Center
 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 19, 2019
           
Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.

           
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
                      
Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Central Office
Administrative Center
 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Central Office
Administrative Center
 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, March 3, 2020
           
Central Office
Administrative  Center
 7:00 p.m.

           
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (TENTATIVE)

              
Central Office
Conference Center


 7:00 p.m.
(TENTATIVE)

                       
Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Central Office
Administrative  Center
 7:00 p.m.

      
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 5, 2020


Central Office
Administrative Center
 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 19, 2020


Central Office
Conference Center

 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, June 2, 2020

           
Central Office
Administrative Center

 7:00 p.m.

           
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Central Office
Conference Center
 7:00 p.m.

     



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.