Board Meeting Schedule

Brentwood School District Board of Education Meetings are typically scheduled on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Meetings take place in the District Conference Center at 1201 Hanley Industrial Court, Brentwood, MO 63144 at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted. 

Due to COVID-19 and St. Louis County gathering restrictions, attendees to in-person Board Meetings may be limited. To submit a public comment to be read at a Board Meeting, please contact Kate Hastings at khastings@brentwoodmoschools.org

Board Meetings are livestreamed and archived to the District's YouTube channel at bit.ly/bsdyoutube

 

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Meetings