Board Meeting Schedule

Brentwood School District Board of Education Meetings are typically scheduled on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Meetings take place in the District Conference Center at 1201 Hanley Industrial Court, Brentwood, MO 63144 at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted. 

Due to COVID-19 and St. Louis County gathering restrictions, attendees to in-person Board Meetings may be limited. To submit a public comment to be read at a Board Meeting, please contact Kate Hastings at khastings@brentwoodmoschools.org

Board Meetings are livestreamed and archived to the District's YouTube channel at bit.ly/bsdyoutube

 

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Policy and Business Meeting
-
Administrative Office Conference Center
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education