Board Meeting Schedule

Brentwood School District Board of Education Meetings are typically scheduled on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Meetings take place in the District Conference Center at 1201 Hanley Industrial Court, Brentwood, MO 63144 at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted. 

Due to COVID-19 and St. Louis County gathering restrictions, attendees to in-person Board Meetings may be limited. To submit a public comment to be read at a Board Meeting, please contact Kate Hastings at khastings@brentwoodmoschools.org

Board Meetings are livestreamed and archived to the District's YouTube channel at bit.ly/bsdyoutube

 

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar