Calendar

District and building events are displayed in the calendar below. You can select which calendars you wish to view using the Select Calendars tool to the right of the calendar below. You can also set the display of the calendar to month, week, or day using the appropriate tabs. To learn more about a specific event, click on the title. 

To subscribe to a calendar or an event, click on the yellow bell icon. The Upcoming Events column displays a list of all upcoming events throughout the district. To print a calendar, click on the printer icon in the top right of the calendar grid or upcoming events section. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Thu, May 12
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Graduation
-
High School Graduation
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
End of the Year Bash- CANCELED
-
Fri, May 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BECC
  • BHS Athletics
  • Brentwood High School
  • Brentwood Middle School
  • Mark Twain
  • McGrath
  • Parents as Teachers
  • Board of Education Calendar
  • Brentwood Academic Calendar

Select Calendars

Upcoming Events

PDF Calendars