Brentwood School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Upcoming Events

National School Counseling Week
all day
Brentwood School District
Kindergarten Registration for the 2023-24 School Year
-
Mark Twain Elementary School and McGrath Elementary School
National School Counseling Week
all day
Brentwood School District

PDF District Calendars

School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 23
Multicultural Evening
-
Fri, Feb 24
Magic House Field Trip(2W/2KU)
-
CADETS recycling pickup
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
3D Printer Club (STEM LAB)
-
Brentwood Dance Practice (Gym)
-
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
CADETS recycling pickup
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
CADETS recycling pickup
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BHS Athletics
  • Brentwood Early Childhood Center
  • Brentwood High School
  • Brentwood Middle School
  • Mark Twain Elementary School
  • McGrath Elementary School
  • Parents as Teachers

Select School Calendars