Calendar

District and building events are displayed in the calendar below. You can select which calendars you wish to view using the Select Calendars tool to the right of the calendar below. You can also set the display of the calendar to month, week, or day using the appropriate tabs. To learn more about a specific event, click on the title. 

To subscribe to a calendar or an event, click on the yellow bell icon. The Upcoming Events column displays a list of all upcoming events throughout the district. To print a calendar, click on the printer icon in the top right of the calendar grid or upcoming events section. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Windsor Football Jamboree
-
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BECC
  • BHS Athletics
  • Brentwood High School
  • Brentwood Middle School
  • Mark Twain
  • McGrath
  • Parents as Teachers
  • Board of Education Meetings
  • Brentwood Academic Calendar

Select Calendars

  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Upcoming Events

PDF Calendars